Hallitus

Yhdistyksen hallitus kaudelle 2022
Sivun alareunassa hallitustaulukko tallennettavana/tulostettavana pdf-tiedostona.

Mika Nurminen

PUHEENJOHTAJA
0400 979 128
mixu.nurminen@gmail.com

Eija Tuppurainen

VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA
040 825 1792
eija.tuppurainen@rakennustyo.net

Harri Hassinen

044 596 7346
harri@harpa.fi

Kimmo Kaikkonen

040 6695 484
kimmo.kaikkonen@ains.fi

Rainer Mikkonen

050 917 4448
rainer.mikkonen@gmail.com

Pekka Levy

044 237 0407
pekkalevy@gmail.com

Hannu Lehmuskero

0400 579 290
hannu.lehmuskero@gmail.com

Risto Räsänen

0400 873 112
rasanenristo@hotmail.com

Jouko Oksanen

040 730 6620
oksanenjouko22@gmail.com

Varajäsenet

Teiju Laine

044 9710 596
teiju.laine@gmail.com

Kauko Huttunen

0400 577 152
huttunen.kauko@gmail.com

Osmo Pajusilta

0500 718 501
osmo.pajusilta@dnainternet.net

Markku Vornanen

050 343 9349
vornanen.mar2@gmail.com