Hallitus

Yhdistyksen hallitus kaudelle 2021
Sivun alareunassa hallitustaulukko tallennettavana/tulostettavana pdf-tiedostona.

Mika Nurminen

PUHEENJOHTAJA
0400 979 128
mixu.nurminen@gmail.com

Jouko Oksanen

VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA
040 730 6620
oksanenjouko22@gmail.com

Harri Hassinen

044 596 7346
harri@harpa.fi

Kimmo Kaikkonen

040 6695 484
kimmo.kaikkonen@ains.fi

Rainer Mikkonen

050 917 4448
rainer.mikkonen@gmail.com

Jyrki Pennanen

040 844 7877
pennanen.jyrki@gmail.com

Osmo Pajusilta

0500 718 501
osmo.pajusilta@dnainternet.net

Risto Räsänen

0400 873 112
rasanenristo@hotmail.com

Eija Tuppurainen

040 825 1792
eija.tuppurainen@rakennustyo.net

Varajäsenet

Teiju Laine

044 9710 596
teiju.laine@gmail.com

Kauko Huttunen

0400 577 152
huttunen.kauko@gmail.com

Matti Maapuro

044 3417 789
matti.maapuro@gmail.com

Ossi Sutinen

040 720 6525
sutinen.ossi@gmail.com